Skip to product information
1 of 2

Red Hot Chili Peppers Californication

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Chili Peppers Iconic Album on Double Vinyl

Disc 1

  • 1Around the World

  • 2Parallel Universe

  • 3Scar Tissue

  • 4Otherside

  • 5Get On Top

  • 6Californication

  • 7Easily

  • 8Porcelain

  • 9Emit Remmus

  • 10I Like Dirt

  • 11This Velvet Glove

  • 12Savior

  • 13Purple Stain

  • 14Right On Time

  • 15Road Trippin'

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway