Cart 0
Red Hot Chili Peppers Mother's Milk

Red Hot Chili Peppers Mother's Milk

  • €24,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A reissue of the 4th studio album on Vinyl by the American rock band Red Hot Chili Peppers, originally released on August 16, 1989. The record was a greater commercial success than any of the Chili Peppers' three previous studio albums. Mother's Milk peaked at number 52 on the Billboard 200 and received widespread recognition for singles "Knock Me Down" and the Stevie Wonder cover "Higher Ground". The album became their first gold record in early 1990, and was the first step for the band in achieving international success.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Good Time Boys
  • 2Higher Ground
  • 3Subway to Venus
  • 4Magic Johnson
  • 5Nobody Weird Like Me
  • 6Knock Me Down
  • 7Taste the Pain
  • 8Stone Cold Bush
  • 9Fire
  • 10Pretty Little Ditty
  • 11Punk Rock Classic
  • 12Sexy Mexican Maid
  • 13Johnny, Kick a Hole in the Sky

You Might Also Like