Skip to product information
1 of 2

Renee Rapp Snow Angel

Regular price €39,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €39,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Renee Rapp - Snow Angel" Vinyl LP: A Debut of Heartfelt Artistry

Explore Renee Rapp's Musical Journey

Renee Rapp's debut album "Snow Angel" is now available on vinyl, marking a new era in her evolving career. This record, capturing her heartfelt expressions and multifaceted artistry, is a must-have for fans of contemporary music and can be found at

Tracklist - A Spectrum of Emotion and Energy

  1. "Talk Too Much"
  2. "I Hate Boston"
  3. "Poison Poison"
  4. "Gemini Moon"
  5. "Snow Angel"
  6. "So What Now"
  7. "The Wedding Song"
  8. "Pretty Girls"
  9. "Tummy Hurts"
  10. "I Wish"
  11. "Willow"
  12. "23"

Album Highlights - A Blend of Ballads and Pop Hits

Executive produced by Alexander 23, "Snow Angel" showcases Rapp's talent for conveying her truth through a mix of emotional ballads and catchy pop hits. The album reflects her ability to connect with audiences through honest storytelling and captivating melodies.

A Rising Star in the Music Scene

Renee Rapp has quickly made her mark in the music industry, selling out shows nationwide and amassing hundreds of millions of streams in just a year. "Snow Angel" stands as one of the most anticipated albums of the year, highlighting her journey as an artist and her potential for future success.

Add "Snow Angel" to Your Vinyl Collection

For those who appreciate heartfelt lyrics and contemporary pop sounds, "Snow Angel" is a valuable addition to any vinyl collection. Visit to get your copy of Renee Rapp's debut album. Experience the emotion and artistry of "Snow Angel," a record that not only resonates with listeners but also signifies the rise of a new talent in the music world.

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway