Skip to product information
1 of 2

REO Speedwagon Best Of

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Compilation by REO Speedwagon, originally made available in 1988. The 12-song album on Vinyl is full of hits and fan favourites, including the two worldwide smash hit singles 'Cant Fight This Feeling' and 'Keep On Loving You'.

  • Disc 1
  • 1I Don't Want to Lose You
  • 2Here With Me
  • 3Roll With the Changes
  • 4Keep On Loving You
  • 5That Ain't Love
  • 6Take It On the Run
  • 7Don't Let Him Go
  • 8Can't Fight This Feeling
  • 9Keep Pushin'
  • 10In My Dreams
  • 11Time for Me to Fly
  • 12Ridin' the Storm Out

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway