Skip to product information
1 of 2

Richard Carpenter Piano Songbook

Regular price €14,99 EUR
Regular price €34,99 EUR Sale price €14,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Experience the timeless melodies of the Carpenters like never before with the Richard Carpenter Piano Songbook. Richard Carpenter, renowned musician, record producer, and arranger, takes center stage as he reinterprets a collection of their biggest hits and personal favorites on solo piano.

This iconic album showcases Richard's unparalleled talent as he breathes new life into beloved classics such as "Close to You," "Yesterday Once More," "Top of the World," "We've Only Just Begun," and "Rainy Days and Mondays." Each track is expertly performed, capturing the essence of the original compositions while offering a fresh and intimate perspective.

Richard Carpenter's solo piano renditions create a soothing and relaxing ambiance, inviting listeners to immerse themselves in the timeless beauty of these iconic melodies. His skillful arrangements showcase the intricate harmonies and rich musicality that have made the Carpenters one of the most beloved musical acts of all time.

As one half of the legendary duo that has sold over 120 million records worldwide, Richard Carpenter brings his unique musical vision to the forefront in this remarkable solo endeavor. The Richard Carpenter Piano Songbook is a testament to his extraordinary talent and enduring legacy.

Whether you're a lifelong fan of the Carpenters or discovering their music for the first time, the Richard Carpenter Piano Songbook is a must-have addition to your collection. Let the elegant and captivating piano arrangements transport you to a world of nostalgia, where the beauty of these timeless melodies comes to life.

Secure your copy of the Richard Carpenter Piano Songbook today and embark on a musical journey filled with unforgettable moments. Available for shipping from or in-store at Zhivago Gifts in Galway, this album is a tribute to the enduring legacy of the Carpenters and the genius of Richard Carpenter.

Indulge in the mesmerizing sounds of the Richard Carpenter Piano Songbook and experience the magic of these cherished compositions in a whole new light.



  1. Medley: Sing/Goodbye to Love/Eve/Rainy Days and Mondays
  2. I Won't Last a Day Without You
  3. For All We Know
  4. Close to You
  5. Yesterday Once More
  6. I Need to Be in Love
  7. The Rainbow Connection
  8. Top of the World
  9. We've Only Just Begun

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway