Skip to product information
1 of 2

Rodriguez Cold Fact

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Disc 1

  • 1Sugar Man

  • 2Only Good for Conversation

  • 3Crucify Your Mind

  • 4This Is Not a Song, It's an Outburst: Or, the Establishment Blues

  • 5Hate Street Dialogue

  • 6Forget It

  • 7Inner City Blues

  • 8I Wonder

  • 9Like Janis

  • 10Gommorah (A Nursery Rhyme)

  • 11Rich Folks Hoax

  • 12Jane S. Piddy

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway