Cart 0
Rolling Stones Metamorphosis

Rolling Stones Metamorphosis

  • €19,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited Edition vinyl LP repressing of this Rolling Stones compilation album, originally released in 1975. Decca.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Out of Time
  • 2Don't Lie to Me
  • 3Somethings Just Stick in Your Mind
  • 4Each and Every Day of the Year
  • 5Heart of Stone
  • 6I'd Much Rather Be With the Boys
  • 7(Walkin' Thru The) Sleepy City
  • 8We're Wastin' Time
  • 9Try a Little Harder
  • 10I Don't Know Why
  • 11If You Let Me
  • 12Jiving Sister Fanny
  • 13Downtown Suzie
  • 14Family
  • 15Memo from Turner
  • 16I'm Going Down

You Might Also Like