Skip to product information
1 of 2

Roots Things Fall Apart

Regular price €37,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €37,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Considered by critics as their breakthrough, Things Fall Apart was the first album of The Roots that exceeded half a million sold units. Spin Magazine called the album a landmark moment for The Roots, as it 'swelled the Roots clique into a movement-style posse'.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve

Side A

1. Act Won (Things Fall Apart)
2. Table Of Contents (Parts 1 & 2)
3. The Next Movement
4. Step Into The Realm
5. The Spark

Side B

1. Dynamite!
2. Without A Doubt
3. Ain't Sayin' Nothin' New
4. Double Trouble

Side C

1. Act Too (The Love Of My Life)
2. 100% Dundee
3. Diedre Vs. Dice
4. Adrenaline!
5. 3rd Acts: ? Vs. Scratch 2... Electric Boogaloo

Side D

1. "You Got Me" (Featuring Erykah Badu)
2. Don't See Us
3. The Return To Innocence Lost
4. Act Fore...The End?

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway