Skip to product information
1 of 2

Roy Orbison His Ultimate Collection

Regular price €19,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €19,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Side A
1. Oh Pretty Woman
2. Only The Lonely (Know The Way I Feel)
3. Blue Bayou
4. It’s Over
5. (Say) You’re My Girl
6. Goodnight
7. Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
8. Breakin’ Up Is Breakin’ My Heart
9. Lana
10. Twinkle Toes
11. Beautiful Dreamer

Side B
1. You Got It
2. She’s A Mystery To Me
3. In Dreams
4. Too Soon To Know
5. Still
6. Falling
7. Pretty Paper
8. Ride Away
9. Crawling Back

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway