Skip to product information
1 of 2

Roy Orbison Ultimate Collection

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


The 26-track anthology on Vinyl from Roy Orbison spans four decades, from his start at Sun Records in the mid 1950s, all the way through his massive comeback in the late ‘80s. The collection chronicles Orbison’s work both as a solo artist and with supergroup Traveling Wilburys until his tragic death at the age of 52. The Ultimate Collection marks the first time ever that any Roy Orbison compilation album has incorporated tracks from all of the aforementioned sources.

Roy’s son, Alex Orbison, painstakingly selected songs that were most representational of his father’s vast catalog, which totals 27 studio albums, four live albums, and over 60 singles. Narrowing it down was no easy task. "It is a great honour for me and my brothers, Wesley and Roy Jr., to finally and definitively distill our father's entire career onto a single disc as best one can possibly do and, certainly, as never done before," said Alex. "It is the result of years of research, archiving and listening, and it is with supreme and heartfelt pleasure that we will be able to share it with the world."

  • Disc 1
  • 1Oh, Pretty Woman
  • 2I Drove All Night
  • 3You Got It
  • 4Crying
  • 5Only the Lonely (Know the Way I Feel)
  • 6In Dreams
  • 7Love Hurts
  • 8Claudette
  • 9Blue Bayou
  • 10Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
  • 11Walk On
  • 12Falling
  • 13Running Scared
  • 14California Blue
  • Disc 2
  • 1Leah
  • 2Mean Woman Blues
  • 3Crawling Back
  • 4Ride Away
  • 5Too Soon to Know
  • 6She's a Mystery to Me
  • 7Blue Angel
  • 8It's Over
  • 9Ooby Dooby
  • 10Heartbreak Radio
  • 11Not Alone Anymore
  • 12Handle With Care

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway