Skip to product information
1 of 2

Santana Supernatural

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Man It's A Hot One.... Santana's massive duets album on Vinyl featuring Smooth (with Rob Thomas) one of the biggest selling singles of all time.

  • Disc 1
  • 1(Da Le) Yaleo
  • 2Love of My Life (Feat. Dave Matthews & Carter Beauford)
  • 3Put Your Lights On (Feat. Everlast)
  • 4Africa Bamba
  • 5Smooth (Feat. Rob Thomas)
  • 6Do You Like the Way (Feat. Lauryn Hill & Cee-Lo)
  • 7Maria Maria (Feat. The Product G&B)
  • 8Migra
  • Disc 2
  • 1Corazon Espinado (Feat. Mana)
  • 2Wishing It Was (Feat. Eagle-Eye Cherry)
  • 3El Farol
  • 4Primavera
  • 5The Calling (Feat. Eric Clapton)

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway