Skip to product information
1 of 2

Secret Machines Now Here is Nowhere

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price €34,99 EUR Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Experience the mesmerizing soundscape of Secret Machines' groundbreaking album, "Now Here Is Nowhere," available now at This critically acclaimed masterpiece from the American rock band is a must-have for music enthusiasts seeking a unique and immersive sonic journey.

With "Now Here Is Nowhere," Secret Machines deftly combines elements of alternative rock, space rock, and shoegaze to create a captivating musical experience. The album's dynamic compositions, layered textures, and atmospheric production transport listeners to another dimension of sound.

From the hypnotic opener "First Wave Intact" to the pulsating rhythms of "Sad and Lonely," each track on "Now Here Is Nowhere" showcases the band's mastery of blending intricate instrumentation with ethereal vocals. The album's captivating energy and thought-provoking lyrics captivate the listener from start to finish.

As you delve into the sonic landscapes of Secret Machines, prepare to be enthralled by their artistry and creativity. "Now Here Is Nowhere" is a testament to their ability to push musical boundaries and create a sonic experience that transcends genres.

Order your copy of Secret Machines' "Now Here Is Nowhere" today from and immerse yourself in the captivating sounds of this extraordinary album. Whether you choose to have it shipped across Ireland or prefer to visit Zhivago Gifts in Galway for an in-store experience, you can enjoy the enchanting melodies and sonic explorations of Secret Machines.

Don't miss out on this timeless masterpiece. Visit or explore Zhivago Gifts in Galway to secure your copy of Secret Machines' "Now Here Is Nowhere" and embark on a sonic adventure unlike any other. Let the music transport you to a realm of captivating melodies and unforgettable moments.

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway