Skip to product information
1 of 2

Sick Love Champagne

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sick Love, led by frontwoman Rebecca Geary alongside Conor McLoughlin, Sean O’Connor and Cormac O’Neill, draw inspiration from the likes of Paramore, Blondie, No Doubt, Hole and Garbage, as well as pop influences like MARINA and Haim, through to hip-hop artists like Cardi B. The group spent the last two years writing and producing their first full-length record, having developed significant early progress with the release of their initial series of singles in 2023 which received strong DSP and critical support.

They recorded and produced the album in a farm cottage in Ireland, pushing the boundaries creatively and sonically. The result is an album that feels authentic and true to the heart of who Sick Love is.


Limited Edition Pressed By Dublin Vinyl


  1. Sucka
  2. Ricochet
  3. Holly
  4. Don't Wait
  5. Jacknife
  6. Bodyclock
  7. Chill For The Summer
  8. Orbit
  9. Conversation
  10. Champagne

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway