Skip to product information
1 of 2

Slowdive Just For A Day

Regular price €34,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €34,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The English shoegaze band Slowdive formed in 1989. The production on Slowdive's debut resulted in the full-length album Just for a Day, released in 1991.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Insert
  • Number 7 in Pitchfork's 50 Best Shoegaze Albums of All Time
  • 1991 debut album, including "Celia's Dream,", "Erik's Song", "Catch The Breeze" & "Waves"

Side A

1. Spanish Air
2. Celia's Dream
3. Catch The Breeze
4. Ballad Of Sister Sue
5. Erik's Song

Side B

1. Waves
2. Brighter
3. The Sadman
4. Primal 

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway