Skip to product information
1 of 2

Smiths Hatful Of Hollow

Regular price €26,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €26,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Several months after releasing their first album, the Smiths issued this collection of singles and rarities on Vinyl, several of which are BBC versions of songs from their debut. The Smiths treated singles as individual entities, not just ways to promote an album, and therefore many of there finest songs were never issued on their studio albums. As if this wasn’t enough, this compilation contains the first appearance of what may be the band’s finest moment. “How Soon Is Now” captures encapsulates everything good about the Smiths; Morrissey’s mocking lyrics, Marr’s stunning vibrato guitar and a rhythm section you could set your watch to.

Disc 1

  • 1William, It Was Really Nothing

  • 2What Difference Does It Make?

  • 3These Things Take Time

  • 4This Charming Man

  • 5How Soon Is Now?

  • 6Handsome Devil

  • 7Hand in Glove

  • 8Still Ill

  • 9Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now

  • 10This Night Has Opened My Eyes

  • 11You've Got Everything Now

  • 12Accept Yourself

  • 13Girl Afraid

  • 14Back to the Old House

  • 15Reel Around the Fountain

  • 16Please, Please, Please, Let Me Get What I Want

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway