Skip to product information
1 of 2

Smiths Meat Is Murder

Regular price €23,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €23,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2nd studio album on Vinyl from The Smiths.

Disc 1

  • 1The Headmaster Ritual

  • 2Rusholme Ruffians

  • 3I Want the One I Can't Have

  • 4What She Said

  • 5That Joke Isn't Funny Anymore

  • 6Nowhere Fast

  • 7Well I Wonder

  • 8Barbarism Begins at Home

  • 9Meat Is Murder

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway