Skip to product information
1 of 2

Smiths The Queen Is Dead

Regular price €26,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €26,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Celebrate the iconic music of The Smiths with their masterpiece album, "The Queen Is Dead." This highly acclaimed record showcases the band's unique blend of alternative rock and indie pop, leaving a lasting impact on the music scene. Now available on vinyl, this edition is a must-have for any fan of The Smiths or collector of timeless music.

"The Queen Is Dead" features some of the band's most beloved tracks, including the powerful title track, the melancholic anthem "There Is a Light That Never Goes Out," and the energetic "Bigmouth Strikes Again." Each song on this album resonates with Morrissey's distinctive vocals and Johnny Marr's exceptional guitar work, creating a captivating and unforgettable listening experience.

As one of the most influential albums of the 1980s, "The Queen Is Dead" continues to inspire generations of music lovers with its introspective lyrics and innovative sound. This vinyl release allows you to fully immerse yourself in the rich sonic tapestry of The Smiths' music, as the warm tones and organic feel of vinyl bring the songs to life.

"The Queen Is Dead" is available for shipping from or for in-store purchase at Zhivago Gifts in Galway. Don't miss out on the chance to own this classic album on vinyl. Add it to your collection today and experience the enduring brilliance of The Smiths.

Disc 1

  • 1The Queen Is Dead

  • 2Frankly, Mr Shankly

  • 3I Know It's Over

  • 4Never Had No One Ever

  • 5Cemetry Gates

  • 6Bigmouth Strikes Again

  • 7The Boy With the Thorn in His Side

  • 8Vicar in a Tutu

  • 9There Is a Light That Never Goes Out

  • 10Some Girls Are Bigger Than Others

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway