Skip to product information
1 of 2

Smiths Rank

Regular price €41,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €41,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recorded live at the National Ballroom, London, in October of 1986, roughly six months before they disbanded altogether, these 14 songs capture the Smiths performing in full-on rock-star mode. Here the band’s performance is suitably epic, hit-packed, and engrossing. Morrissey is in fine form providing plenty of banter and personality. Similarly, Marr’s distinctive manic jangle demands much attention, especially on his solo creation “The Driaze Train.”

  • Disc 1
  • 1The Queen Is Dead
  • 2Panic
  • 3Vicar in a Tutu
  • 4Ask
  • 5His Latest Flame/Rusholme Ruffians
  • 6The Boy With the Thorn in His Side
  • 7Rubber Ring/What She Said
  • 8Is It Really So Strange?
  • 9Cemetry Gates
  • 10London
  • 11I Know It's Over
  • 12The Draize Train
  • 13Still Ill
  • 14Bigmouth Strikes Again

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway