Skip to product information
1 of 2

Smiths Smiths

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Arriving in an era dominated by synth pop and gloomy post-punk, The Smith’s eponymous debut was the beginning of a new era. Johnny Marr’s inventive song writing and ringing guitars were catchy and melodic and were made all the more original by Morrissey’s vocal style and lyrics. Although The Smiths continued to improve over the course of their career, the songs here are vital and alive, making sure that their debut remains startling and exciting to this day.

Disc 1

  • 1Reel Around the Fountain

  • 2You've Got Everything Now

  • 3Miserable Lie

  • 4Pretty Girls Makes Graves

  • 5The Hand That Rocks the Cradle

  • 6Still Ill

  • 7Hand in Glove

  • 8What Difference Does It Make?

  • 9I Don't Owe You Anything

  • 10Suffer Little Children

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway