Cart 0
Sonic Youth Goo

Sonic Youth Goo

  • €24,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Goo is the sixth studio album on Vinyl by Sonic Youth. It was originally released on June 26, 1990 and was Sonic Youth's debut release on a major record label, after the band signed to Geffen Records following the release of Daydream Nation (1988).

Disc 1

  • 1Dirty Boots

  • 2Tunic (Song for Karen)

  • 3Mary-Christ

  • 4Kool Thing

  • 5Mote

  • 6My Friend Goo

  • 7Disappear

  • 8Mildred Pierce

  • 9Cinderella's Big Score

  • 10Scooter + Jinx

  • 11Titanium Exposé

You Might Also Like