Skip to product information
1 of 2

Steely Dan Northeast Corridor Live

Regular price €34,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €34,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

First live Steely Dan album on Vinyl in over 25 years, recorded across tour dates at Beacon Theatre, The Met Philadelphia & more.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Black Cow
  • 2Kid Charlemagne
  • 3Rikki Don't Lose That Number
  • 4Hey Nineteen
  • 5Any Major Dude Will Tell You
  • 6Glamour Profession
  • Disc 2
  • 1Things I Miss the Most
  • 2Aja
  • 3Peg
  • 4Bodhisattva
  • 5Reelin' in the Years
  • 6A Man Ain't Supposed to Cry

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway