Skip to product information
1 of 2

Stephen Malkmus Real Emotional Trash

Regular price €27,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

3rd studio collection on Vinyl from former Pavement front man Stephen Malkmus, a thrilling collection of great songs like Baltimore, Cold Son & Out of Reaches.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Dragonfly Pie
  • 2Hopscotch Willie
  • 3Cold Son
  • 4Real Emotional Trash
  • 5Out of Reaches
  • 6Baltimore
  • 7Gardenia
  • 8Elmo Delmo
  • 9We Can't Help You
  • 10Wicked Wanda

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway