Skip to product information
1 of 2

Stevie Nicks Bella Donna

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Debut solo studio album on Vinyl by the Fleetwood Mac member. The album spawned four substantial hit singles during 1981 and 1982: the Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers-penned duet 'Stop Draggin' My Heart Around', the Don Henley duet 'Leather and Lace', her signature song 'Edge of Seventeen' and country-tinged 'After the Glitter Fades'.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Bella Donna
  • 2Kind of Woman
  • 3Stop Draggin' My Heart Around (With Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers)
  • 4Think About It
  • 5After the Glitter Fades
  • 6Edge of Seventeen
  • 7How Still My Love
  • 8Leather and Lace (With Don Henley)
  • 9Outside the Rain
  • 10The Highwayman

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway