Skip to product information
1 of 2

Stevie Wonder Hotter Than July

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Nineteenth studio album on Vinyl by the American singer, songwriter and musician. Originally released in 1980, it was Wonder's most successful album in the UK, peaking at number two on the UK Albums Chart and producing four top ten singles, including 'Happy Birthday'.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Did I Hear You Say You Love Me?
  • 2All I Do
  • 3Rocket Love
  • 4I Ain't Gonna Stand for It
  • 5As If You Read My Mind
  • 6Master Blaster
  • 7Do Like You
  • 8Cash in Your Face
  • 9Lately
  • 10Happy Birthday

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway