Skip to product information
1 of 2

Stevie Wonder Songs In The Key Of Life

Regular price €59,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €59,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Experience the ultimate masterpiece from one of the greatest musical legends of all time with Stevie Wonder's "Songs in the Key of Life" on 2xLP + 7" set! Released in 1976, this album is known as Stevie Wonder's longest and most ambitious collection of songs, featuring hits like "Sir Duke" and "Isn't She Lovely."

With a stunning blend of soul, funk, jazz, and pop, this album is a true testament to Stevie Wonder's incredible musicianship and songwriting talent.

Now, you can own this timeless classic on vinyl with this special 2xLP + 7" set from Universal Music. Whether you're a die-hard Stevie Wonder fan or just discovering his music for the first time, this vinyl set is the perfect way to experience the magic and brilliance of "Songs in the Key of Life." Order now from or pick it up in-store at Zhivago Gifts in Galway and enjoy this iconic album in all its glory!

  • Disc 1
  • 1Love's in Need of Love Today
  • 2Have a Talk With God
  • 3Village Ghetto Land
  • 4Contusion
  • 5Sir Duke
  • 6I Wish
  • 7Knocks Me Off My Feet
  • 8Pastime Paradise
  • 9Summer Soft
  • 10Ordinary Pain
  • Disc 2
  • 1Isn't She Lovely
  • 2Joy Inside My Tears
  • 3Black Man
  • 4Ngiculela/Es Una Historia/I Am Singing
  • 5If It's Magic
  • 6As
  • 7Another Star
  • 8Saturn
  • 9Ebony Eyes
  • 10All Day Sucker
  • 11Easy Goin' Evening (My Mama's Call)

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway