Skip to product information
1 of 2

Stevie Wonder Talking Book

Regular price €26,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €26,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl reissue of ‘Talking Book’ the fifteenth album by Stevie Wonder, originally released in October 1972

  • Disc 1
  • 1You Are the Sunshine of My Life
  • 2Maybe Your Baby
  • 3You and I
  • 4Tuesday Heartbreak
  • 5You've Got It Bad Girl
  • 6Superstition
  • 7Big Brother
  • 8Blame It On the Sun
  • 9Lookin' for Another Pure Love
  • 10I Believe (When I Fall in Love, It Will Be Forever)

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway