Skip to product information
1 of 2

Stone Roses The Stone Roses

Regular price €27,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Iconic debut album on Vinyl from Manchester's The Stone Roses. Opening with one of the greatest intros of all the on I Wanna Be Adored and finishing gloriously with one of the great outs on I Am The Resurrection.

Disc 1

  • 1I Wanna Be Adored

  • 2She Bangs the Drums

  • 3Waterfall

  • 4Don't Stop

  • 5Bye Bye Badman

  • 6Elizabeth My Dear

  • 7(Song for My) Sugar Spun Sister

  • 8Made of Stone

  • 9Shoot You Down

  • 10This Is the One

  • 11I Am the Resurrection

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway