Skip to product information
1 of 2

Stone Roses Very Best Of

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Greatest Hits collection on Vinyl gathering together all the iconic tracks from The Stone Roses.

Disc 1

  • 1I Wanna Be Adored

  • 2She Bangs the Drums

  • 3Ten Storey Love Song

  • 4Waterfall

  • 5Made of Stone

  • 6Love Spreads

  • 7What the World Is Waiting For

  • 8Sally Cinnamon

  • 9Fools Gold

  • 10Begging You

  • 11Elephant Stone

  • 12Breaking Into Heaven

  • 13One Love

  • 14This Is the One

  • 15I Am the Resurrection

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway