Skip to product information
1 of 2

Strokes Is This It

Regular price €22,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €22,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Strokes iconic debut album on Vinyl from 01 featuring Last Nite, Hard To Explain and Someday.

Disc 1

  • 1Is This It

  • 2The Modern Age

  • 3Soma

  • 4Barely Legal

  • 5Someday

  • 6Alone, Together

  • 7Last Nite

  • 8Hard to Explain

  • 9New York City Cops

  • 10Trying Your Luck

  • 11Take It Or Leave It

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway