Skip to product information
1 of 2

Suede Suede

Regular price €27,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Named in 2010 as the best debut album of 1993 by the NME, “Suede” was the fastest-selling debut album ever in the UK, and went on to win 1993’s Mercury Music Prize. Vinyl featuring Animal Nitrate

  • Disc 1
  • 1So Young
  • 2Animal Nitrate
  • 3She's Not Dead
  • 4Moving
  • 5Pantomime Horse
  • 6The Drowners
  • 7Sleeping Pills
  • 8Breakdown
  • 9Metal Mickey
  • 10Animal Lover
  • 11The Next Life

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway