Cart 0
Sugar Copper Blue

Sugar Copper Blue

  • €24,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"One of the most superb albums ever made" - Stereogum. "A ferocious power-pop record … 8.9/10" - Pitchfork. Fronted by ex-Hüsker Dü vocalist / guitarist Bob Mould, Sugar burst on to alternative rock scene in 1992 with their debut album Copper Blue. Includes the singles 'If I Can't Change Your Mind', 'Changes' and 'Helpless' along with fan favourites such as 'Hoover Dam'. Along with reaching the top ten in the UK albums chart, Copper Blue was voted the '1992 Album Of The Year' by the NME and has continued to receive acclaim and a cult following almost three decades later. For the first time, the album is presented on heavyweight 180g clear vinyl.

  • Disc 1
  • 1The Act We Act
  • 2A Good Idea
  • 3Changes
  • 4Helpless
  • 5Hoover Dam
  • 6The Slim
  • 7If I Can't Change Your Mind
  • 8Fortune Teller
  • 9Slick
  • 10Man On the Moon

You Might Also Like