Skip to product information
1 of 3

Supergrass In It For The Money

Regular price €39,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €39,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pre Order - Released August 27th

Supergrass’ hugely successful second album, which reached #2 in UK Album Charts in 1997, amassed 300k sales in the UK and over a million worldwide since release. Voted 10th Best Album of 1997 (NME) and included in ‘1001 Albums You Must Hear Before You Die’, it featured the hit singles: ‘Going Out’ (UK #5), ‘Richard III’ (UK #2), ‘Sun Hits the Sky’ (UK #10) and ‘Late In The Day’ (UK #18).

Following the successful “Strange Ones” Deluxe Boxset (3k copies worldwide) and a sold out world tour in 2020, this brand new expanded edition of ‘In It For The Money’ features remastered audio from analogue tape on 180G Black and 140G Turquoise Vinyl (Retail Exclusive). LP also includes 12” single ‘Sun Hits The Sky (Bentley Rhythm Ace Remix)’ / ‘The Animal’ on 140g White Vinyl. Not available on LP since original release.



A1. In It For The Money (2021 Remaster)

A2. Richard III (2021 Remaster)

A3. Tonight (2021 Remaster)

A4. Late In The Day (2021 Remaster)

A5. G-Song (2021 Remaster)

A6. Sun Hits The Sky (2021 Remaster)


B1. Going Out (2021 Remaster)

B2. It's Not Me (2021 Remaster)

B3. Cheapskate (2021 Remaster)

B4. You Can See Me (2021 Remaster)

B5. Hollow Little Reign (2021 Remaster)

B6. Sometimes I Make You Sad (2021 Remaster)




  1. ‘Sun Hits The Sky (Bentley Rhythm Ace Remix)’
  2. ‘The Animal’

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway