Skip to product information
1 of 2

Talking Heads Remain In Light

Regular price €25,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €25,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The fourth studio album on Vinyl by the American band. Following the release of their previous album 'Fear of Music' in 1979, the quartet and Eno sought to dispel notions of the band as a mere vehicle for frontman and lyricist David Byrne. Drawing on the influence of Nigerian musician Fela Kuti, the band experimented with African polyrhythms, funk, and electronics, recording instrumental tracks as a series of looping grooves. Features the singles 'Once in a Lifetime' and 'Houses in Motion'.

Disc 1

  • 1Born Under Punches

  • 2Crosseyed and Painless

  • 3The Great Curve

  • 4Once in a Lifetime

  • 5Houses in Motion

  • 6Seen and Not Seen

  • 7Listening Wind

  • 8The Overload

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway