Skip to product information
1 of 2

Talking Heads 77

Regular price €26,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €26,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Debut album on Vinyl from Talking Heads featuring Psycho Killer.

Disc 1

  • 1Uh-oh, Love Comes to Town

  • 2New Feeling

  • 3Tentative Decisions

  • 4Happy Day

  • 5Who Is It?

  • 6No Compassion

  • 7The Book I Read

  • 8Don't Worry About the Government

  • 9First Week/Last Week...Carefree

  • 10Psycho Killer

  • 11Pulled Up

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway