Skip to product information
1 of 2

Tame Impala Lonerism

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Second studio album on Vinyl by the Australian alternative rock trio. The follow-up to the band's award-winning debut record 'Innerspeaker', the album includes the songs 'Elephant' and 'Feels Like We Only Go Backwards'. It debuted at #14 in the UK Albums Chart.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Be Above It
  • 2Endors Toi
  • 3Apocalypse Dreams
  • 4Mind Mischief
  • 5Music to Walk Home By
  • 6Why Won't They Talk to Me?
  • 7Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
  • 8Keep On Lying
  • 9Elephant
  • 10She Won't Believe Me
  • 11Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control
  • 12Sun's Coming Up

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway