Skip to product information
1 of 2

Tame Impala Slow Rush

Regular price €32,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fourth studio album on Vinyl by the Australian singer-songwriter Tame Impala (Kevin Parker). 'The Slow Rush' was recorded between Los Angeles and Parker's studio in his hometown of Fremantle, Australia. The album is Parker's deep dive into the oceans of time, conjuring the feeling of a lifetime in a lightning bolt, of major milestones whizzing by while you're looking at your phone, it's a paean to creation and destruction and the unending cycle of life.

Disc 1

  • 1One More Year

  • 2Instant Delivery

  • 3Borderline

  • 4Posthumous Forgiveness

  • 5Breathe Deeper

  • 6Tomorrow's Dust

  • 7On Track

  • 8Lost in Yesterday

  • 9Is It True

  • 10It Might Be Time

  • 11Glimmer

  • 12One More Hour

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway