Skip to product information
1 of 2

Taylor Swift 1989

Regular price €34,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €34,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Incredible 5th album on Vinyl from Taylor Swift featuring Blank Space, Wildest Dreams and Bad Blood.

Disc 1

  • 1Welcome to New York

  • 2Blank Space

  • 3Style

  • 4Out of the Woods

  • 5All You Had to Do Was Stay

  • 6Shake It Off

  • 7I Wish You Would

  • 8Bad Blood

  • 9Wildest Dreams

  • 10How You Get the Girl

  • 11This Love

  • 12I Know Places

  • 13Clean

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway