Skip to product information
1 of 2

Taylor Swift Lover

Regular price €35,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €35,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Seventh studio album on Vinyl by Taylor Swift, featuring the singles 'Me!', 'You Need to Calm Down' and title track 'Lover'. The album features guest performances from the Chicks and Brendon Urie of Panic! at the Disco.

  • Disc 1
  • 1I Forgot That You Existed
  • 2Cruel Summer
  • 3Lover
  • 4The Man
  • 5The Archer
  • 6I Think He Knows
  • 7Miss Americana & the Heartbreak Prince
  • 8Paper Rings
  • 9Cornelia Street
  • 10Death By a Thousand Cuts
  • 11London Boy
  • 12Soon You'll Get Better (Feat. Dixie Chicks)
  • 13False God
  • 14You Need to Calm Down
  • 15Afterglow
  • 16Me! (Feat. Brendan Urie of Panic! At the Disco)
  • 17It's Nice to Have a Friend
  • 18Daylight

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway