Skip to product information
1 of 2

Taylor Swift Red

Regular price €34,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €34,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Taylor Swift's fourth studio album on Vinyl Red features the global hit single "We Are Never Getting Back Together". Other highlights include a duet featuring and co-written with English singer-songwriter Ed Sheeran, as well as singles "Begin Again" and "I Knew You Were Trouble".

Disc 1

  • 1State of Grace

  • 2Red

  • 3Treacherous

  • 4I Knew You Were Trouble

  • 5All Too Well

  • 622

  • 7I Almost Do

  • 8We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together

  • 9Stay Stay Stay

  • 10The Last Time (Feat. Gary Lightbody)

  • 11Holy Ground

  • 12Sad Beautiful Tragic

  • 13The Lucky One

  • 14Everything Has Changed (Feat. Ed Sheeran)

  • 15Starlight

  • 16Begin Again

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway