Skip to product information
1 of 2

Teenage Fanclub Songs From Northern Britain

Regular price €25,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €25,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

6th studio album on Vinyl from Teenage Fanclub. Their previous album, 'Grand Prix', had been seen as a comeback in their home of the UK, though its success elsewhere was limited. With more time and resources, the band recorded 'Songs from Northern Britain' - a tongue-in-cheek title referring to their native Scotland - with producer David Bianco in Surrey.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Start Again
  • 2Ain't That Enough
  • 3Can't Feel My Soul
  • 4I Don't Want Control of You
  • 5Planets
  • 6It's a Bad World
  • 7Take the Long Way Round
  • 8Winter
  • 9I Don't Care
  • 10Mount Everest
  • 11Your Love Is the Place Where I Come From
  • 12Speed of Light

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway