Skip to product information
1 of 2

Thin Lizzy Chinatown

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The first Thin Lizzy album to feature Snowy White. It reached No 10 in the UK album charts and features the song ‘Killer on the Loose’ This vinyl reissue is on 180gm vinyl (with download code) with replica artwork.

  • Disc 1
  • 1We Will Be Strong
  • 2Chinatown
  • 3Sweetheart
  • 4Sugar Blues
  • 5Killer On the Loose
  • 6Having a Good Time
  • 7Genocide
  • 8Didn't I
  • 9Hey You

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway