Skip to product information
1 of 2

Thin Lizzy Live And Dangerous

Regular price €34,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €34,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Legendary live album on Vinyl from Thin Lizzy capturing their unrivalled thrilling live performances and featuring killer tracks like Jailbreak, The Boys Are Back In Town and Don't Believe A Word.

Disc 1

  • 1Jailbreak

  • 2Emerald

  • 3Southbound

  • 4Rosalie/Cowgirl's Song

  • 5Dancing in the Moonlight

  • 6Massacre

  • 7Still in Love With You

  • 8Johnny the Fox Meets Jimmy the Weed

  • Disc 2

  • 1Cowboy Song

  • 2The Boys Are Back in Town

  • 3Don't Believe a Word

  • 4Warriors

  • 5Are You Ready

  • 6Suicide

  • 7Sha La La

  • 8Baby Drives Me Crazy

  • 9The Rocker

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway