Skip to product information
1 of 2

Tom Petty Into The Great Wide Open

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Into the Great Wide Open is the eighth studio albumTom Petty and the Heartbreakers. The vinyl album was the second Petty produced with Jeff Lynne from ELO after the success of Full Moon Fever.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Learning to Fly
  • 2Kings Highway
  • 3Into the Great Wide Open
  • 4Two Gunslingers
  • 5The Dark of the Sun
  • 6All Or Nothin'
  • 7All the Wrong Reasons
  • 8Too Good to Be True
  • 9Out in the Cold
  • 10You and I Will Meet Again
  • 11Makin' Some Noise
  • 12Built to Last

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway