Skip to product information
1 of 2

Tom Waits Blue Valentine

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

6th Studio Album on Vinyl from Tom Waits, released in 78 on Asylum Records.

Disc 1

  • 1Somewhere (From 'West Side Story')

  • 2Red Shoes By the Drugstore

  • 3Christmas Card from a Hooker in Minneapolis

  • 4Romeo Is Bleeding

  • 5$29.00

  • 6Wrong Side of the Road

  • 7Whistlin' Past the Graveyard

  • 8Kentucky Avenue

  • 9A Sweet Little Bullet from a Pretty Blue Gun

  • 10Blue Valentine

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway