Skip to product information
1 of 2

Twenty One Pilots Blurryface

Regular price €39,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €39,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Blurryface was the much anticipated second studio album on Vinyl from Twenty One Pilots. On the follow up to their highly successful debut Vessel, the band worked with famed producers Mike Elizondo, Mike Crossey, Tim Anderson and Ricky Reed to craft a genre-bending collection of dynamic and diverse songs.

Disc 1

  • 1Heavydirtysoul

  • 2Stressed Out

  • 3Ride

  • 4Fairly Local

  • 5Tear in My Heart

  • 6Lane Boy

  • 7The Judge

  • 8Doubt

  • 9Polarize

  • 10We Don't Believe What's On TV

  • 11Message Man

  • 12Hometown

  • 13Not Today

  • 14Goner

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway