Skip to product information
1 of 2

Tyler The Creator Flower Boy

Regular price €34,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €34,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

4th studio album  on Vinyl by Tyler, The Creator, featuring guest vocals from a range of artists, including Frank Ocean, ASAP Rocky, Anna of the North, Lil Wayne, Kali Uchis, Steve Lacy, Estelle, Jaden Smith and Rex Orange County. The album features the singles 'Who Dat Boy/911', 'Boredom', 'I Ain't Got Time!' and 'See You Again'.

Disc 1

  • 1Foreword

  • 2Where This Flower Blooms

  • 3Sometimes...

  • 4See You Again

  • 5Who Dat Boy

  • 6Pothole

  • 7Garden Shed

  • 8Boredom

  • 9I Ain't Got Time!

  • 10911/Mr. Lonely

  • 11Droppin' Seeds

  • 12November

  • 13Glitter

  • 14Enjoy Right Now, Today

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway