Skip to product information
1 of 2

Tyler The Creator Igor

Regular price €22,99 EUR
Regular price €29,99 EUR Sale price €22,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Immerse yourself in the incredible artistry of Tyler, The Creator with his groundbreaking album "IGOR" now available on vinyl. Experience the sonic masterpiece that has captivated audiences worldwide and pushed the boundaries of hip-hop and music as a whole.

Featuring an impressive lineup of guest appearances including Playboi Carti, Lil Uzi Vert, Solange, Kanye West, and Jerrod Carmichael, "IGOR" takes you on a journey through Tyler's unique musical vision. The album showcases his signature production style, blending genres and experimenting with unconventional sounds to create a truly original and immersive listening experience.

With backing vocals from acclaimed artists such as Santigold, Jessy Wilson, La Roux, CeeLo Green, Charlie Wilson, Slowthai, and Pharrell, among others, "IGOR" is a collaborative masterpiece that pushes the boundaries of creativity and musicality.

This vinyl edition of "IGOR" is a collector's item for fans and vinyl enthusiasts alike. The high-quality pressing ensures optimal sound quality, allowing you to fully appreciate the intricate production and nuanced performances on each track.

Don't miss out on this incredible vinyl album from Tyler, The Creator. Order your copy of "IGOR" today and immerse yourself in a musical experience like no other. Available for shipping across Ireland from or in-store pickup at Zhivago Gifts in Galway.

Disc 1

  • 1Igor's Theme

  • 2Earfquake

  • 3I Think

  • 4Boyfriend

  • 5Running Out of Time

  • 6New Magic Wand

  • 7A Boy Is a Gun

  • 8Puppet

  • 9What's Good

  • 10Gone, Gone/Thank You

  • 11I Don't Love You Anymore

  • 12Are We Still Friends?

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway