Skip to product information
1 of 2

U2 Best Of 90 00

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price €39,99 EUR Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Greatest Hits collection from U2 on Vinyl covering the 90s.

Disc 1

  • 1Even Better Than the Real Thing

  • 2Mysterious Ways

  • 3Beautiful Day

  • 4Electrical Storm (William Orbit Mix)

  • 5One

  • 6Miss Sarajevo

  • 7Stay (Faraway, So Close!)

  • 8Stuck in a Moment You Can't Get Out Of

  • Disc 2

  • 1Gone (Mike Hedges Mix)

  • 2Until the End of the World

  • 3The Hands That Built America (Theme from Gangs of New York)

  • 4Discotheque (Mike Hedges Mix)

  • 5Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me

  • 6Staring at the Sun (Mike Hedges Mix)

  • 7Numb (Mike Hedges Mix)

  • 8The First Time

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway