Skip to product information
1 of 2

U2 The Joshua Tree

Regular price €44,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €44,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Disc 1

  • 1Where the Streets Have No Name

  • 2I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For

  • 3With Or Without You

  • 4Bullet the Blue Sky

  • 5Running to Stand Still

  • 6Red Hill Mining Town

  • 7In God's Country

  • 8Trip Through Your Wires

  • 9One Tree Hill

  • 10Exit

  • 11Mothers of the Disappeared

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway