Skip to product information
1 of 2

U2 October

Regular price €27,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2008 remastered reissue of 1981 album pressed on 180-gram vinyl. Includes the singles 'Gloria' & 'Fire'.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Gloria
  • 2I Fall Down
  • 3I Threw a Brick Through a Window
  • 4Rejoice
  • 5Fire
  • 6Tomorrow
  • 7October
  • 8With a Shout
  • 9Stranger in a Strange Land
  • 10Scarlet
  • 11Is That All?

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway